Pressure Washing Testimonials In St. Petersburg - JR Pressure Wash Service

Testimonials

Uncover the exceptional skills of JR Pressure Wash Service. Our expert house cleaning and pressure washing services will revamp your home, leaving it flawlessly clean and revitalized. Embrace the transformation today!

Let us know your personal experience with
JR Pressure Wash Service

Strong Testimonials form submission spinner.

Required

What is your full name?
What is your email address?
A headline for your testimonial.
What do you think about us?
rating fields
Would you like to include star rating?

Our Google Reviews

Cynthia Sturch
Cynthia Sturch
2023-10-06
We are very pleased with our results from Jared and his team. They washed our pavers, house, front sidewalk and gutter and all our fencing. We had seal put on new pavers and our terrazzo tile. He also cleaned my windows. We had rust stains from well water and he did a great job getting rid of it. It’s great to do EVERYTHING at the same time!!! Jared checked all the details and made sure we were happy with it. It’s nice when the owner of a company monitors what is happening and adjusts accordingly.
Dylan R.
Dylan R.
2023-10-06
Jared came out to quote a project for us. After talking with him, he correctly identified that the investment was too high for the value we would get. Leaving a 5-star review for JR because I appreciated his thorough review of our project and honest opinion. Will use this company for future projects.
Mitch Greenberg
Mitch Greenberg
2023-09-29
The crew at JR did a great job. Done per estimate and very timely. Great communication too. End results are what we hoped for!
Charles Williams
Charles Williams
2023-09-26
Owner came out to provide an estimate for paver repair. After a total look around and caring about what was needed to finish ongoing construction, he gave his recommendations. instead of selling me, and doing the work, he shared his thoughts and gave advise to help us going forward. I would recommend his company I feel that they are trust worthy and in it for the long run. Not just grab money and run. Hard to find this type of professional.
Loretta Anderson
Loretta Anderson
2023-09-26
Jared and his team did a wonderful job on the exterior of our new home. The red brick looks great with and all outside mold was removed. Thank you for making us even more excited to move in.
Ramsey Nashed
Ramsey Nashed
2023-09-25
They did an excellent job. I am amazed at how well the driveway and pool deck turned out. Very nice and professional to deal with.
Ernestine Stewart
Ernestine Stewart
2023-09-21
Excellent job. Our neighbor recommended JR pressure wash to clean our roof. Scheduling was fast and easy. I didn't realize how dirty the roof was. Our roof looks better than it has in years. Highly recommended.
Rachel Lewis
Rachel Lewis
2023-09-19
Jared and his team did an excellent job. Our pavers look like new. We will use them again and I recommend them for anyone in need of pressure washing.
Antonia Bryant
Antonia Bryant
2023-09-14
WOW, the difference on our roof after the guys cleaned it is night and day! They did a stellar job, and the price? Very reasonable. Plus, they were super professional. Big thumbs up from me - I totally recommend them!
James Moore
James Moore
2023-09-13
JR Pressure Wash was a breeze to work with! Submit an online request, and boom – got a call, a quote, and set up an appointment all within an hour. The crew showed up right on time and got everything clean. If you're looking for a no hassle pressure washing service, these are your guys! Highly recommend.

Beware

Not only did Jarod not include the sidewalk that I definitely pointed out, what they did do wasn’t all that good anyway. The high pressure knocked pieces of the concrete finish out on the patio floor and the screen enclosure wasn’t really cleaned.
and to pay $300 more than ever before and get a so/so job is rediculous.

Steve Rappaport

Cassandra Bucher

Hired this company to clean up at the restaurant I managed a few months back. They did a great job on exterior fences, sidewalks, parking lot stains, our garbage corral area, and our window awnings. They were professional, priced well, and surprisingly flexible with the services they were willing/able to perform!

Services: Power/pressure washing, Construction cleanup, Concrete parking lot building, Concrete sidewalk building

Tammy Pellegrini

We just had our balcony pressure washed. Jared was knowledgeable and very professional. He was on time and communicated before giving us our estimate. I’d highly recommend us Jared from JR Pressure Wash Service.

Tony Glackin

Good prompt service. Came to me within 24 hours for an estimate. After agreeing to the price, we scheduled the job for ASAP and they were there the following day ready to work. Left my residence clean of debri and closed all gates. I would use their services again.

James Schneider

I had Jr. Pressure wash service. give me an estimate to have some work done on my house , Let me tell you he wasn’t the most expensive, wasn’t the cheapest , but his workmanship and the honesty and integrity the company carries is exceptional . Glad to know that I have this company for my contact when I need more work done to my house . Very pleasant experience!!!

Coral Nicholas

We hired Jason to clean our gutters at 2 different locations. He did such a great job we also hired him to paint our house, deck, and 2 garages. He takes a lot of care to make sure he is work is well done.
His clean up and rates are excellent.
His communication skills are great. He texts frequent updates about work progress and completion. We would work with him again and highly recommend his work without reservations.

Alice Alexander

This company is absolutely amazing to work with! Our metal roof had been neglected for over 10 years, but JR and his crew came to the rescue and worked their magic. Now it looks almost brand new! I can’t recommend this company enough for all your pressure washing needs, whether it’s a small task or a large project – they can handle it all, and the pricing is reasonable too. Their professionalism really stood out – they kept their promises on the timeframe and the results. Kudos to JR Pressure Washing for a fantastic job! I’ll definitely be telling others about their services and will be giving them a call again for any future projects!

Rosa Murphy

I wish I had discovered JR pressure washing years ago! They did an incredible job cleaning my entire house – the driveway, the flagstone pool patio, the walkway, all the doors and windows, and even all the brickwork. I’m so impressed that I plan to have them back every year, or maybe even every 6 months to keep my property clean. Their pricing was fantastic, and now my house looks as good as new! Thank you for your excellent work!

Professional Quality Service

JR Pressure Wash Service

We recently had our balcony pressure washed with JR Pressure Wash Service. From start to finish Jared runs a top notch business. He was friendly, on time, responsible on laying out supplies and cleaning up afterwards. He offered suggestions on the next step of painting our balcony too. I referred him to my daughter for her pool deck and pavers. Thank you Jared.
I’m lucky to have found you and will use your service in the future.

Tammy Pellegrini

Extremely Professional Service

JR Pressure Wash Service

Very prompt and efficient service provided by Jared. I was very pleased with his thorough and professional work. I would highly recommend JR Pressure Wash Service. Great job!

Amanda Brooks
Shopping Basket